NJCEA Officers

John Hillard, President/Scholar Chair,  jvhillard74@yahoo.com, cell 856-220-8457
VP-Frank Morelli:  FMorelli@mail.ocvts.org
Past President/Membership Chair-Rob Carson:  rcarson@burltwpsch.org
Recording Secretary-Brian Mattei:  bmattei@comcast.net
Corresponding Secretary-Aimee Archambault:  aarchambault@pemb.org
Treasurer-Brandon Bond:  bondb@cinnaminson.com